Department of Director General of Lands and Mines

Menu

Officer And Staff Directory

Section / Unit: JKPTG Perak, Penolong Pengarah, N41, JKPTG Negeri
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
201. Roziah binti Saidin 05-2555260 rodziahs
Section / Unit: JKPTG Perak, NT32, Penolong Pegawai Tanah, JKPTG Negeri
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
202. Khalek Bin Saad 05-2555260 khalek
205. Syed Ahmad Agil bin Syed Abdul Malik 05-2555260 syedagil
Section / Unit: JKPTG Perak, FA29, Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat, JKPTG Negeri
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
203. Mohd Razif bin Ali 05-2555260 razif
Section / Unit: JKPTG Perak, Penolong Pegawai Tanah, NT29, JKPTG Negeri
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
204. Huzaifah bin Amnan 05-2555260 huzaifah
206. Norazlina binti Yusop @ Latif 05-2555260 azlinayusop
208. Firazmil bin Badayamin 05-2555260 firamil
209. Ahmad Shukri bin Abu Bakar 05-2555260 ahmadshukri
210. Siti Naieshah binti Abdul Aziz 05-2555260 naeishah
221. Siti Suraya Binti Abdul Halil 05-2555260 siti suraya
Section / Unit: JKPTG Pulau Pinang, Penolong Pegawai Tanah, NT29, JKPTG Negeri
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
207. Fikri Bin Suaid 04-5757566 samb 6135 fikri
Section / Unit: JKPTG Perak, Pelukis Pelan, JA17, JKPTG Negeri
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
211. Siti Fatimah binti Sulaiman 05-2555260 sitifatimah
212. Irma Salmi binti Zainal 05-2555260 irma
Section / Unit: JKPTG Perak, JA29, Pelukis Pelan, JKPTG Negeri
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
213. Mohd Fadil bin Mohd Ideris 05-2555260 fadil
Section / Unit: [at]jkptg[dot]gov[dot]my, Perak Selatan (Tapah), Bahagian Pembahagian Pusaka (BPP), Negeri Perak, Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Ibu Pejabat, N19
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
214. Shahiful Naharuddin bin Abdullah 05 401 1482 shahiful
240. Mohd Irwan bin Sarijan 05 401 1482 irwan
Section / Unit: JKPTG Perak, Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), N19, JKPTG Negeri
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
215. Ruth Silvia A/P Munusamy 05-2555260 ruthsilvia
216. Noornikmah binti Shaari 05-2555260 noornikmah
217. Norza'Arida binti Zahari 05-2555260 norza
231. Puteri Noor Salwa binti Rostad 05-2555260 noorsalwa
232. Mohd Saifulnizan bin Mahmad Najemin 05-2555260 saifulnizan
233. Faridatul Aini binti Abdul Rahman 05-2555260 faridatul
Section / Unit: JKPTG Perak, Penghantar Notis, N3, JKPTG Negeri
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
218. Norzaidi Bin Ismail 05-2555260 norzaidi
219. Ahmad Zaidi bin Ibrahim 05-2555260 ahmadzaid
220. Muhammad Fadzli bin Abdul Rahman 05-2555260 fadzli
222. Mohd Mostapa bin Ahmad Shahini 05-2555260 mostapa
Section / Unit: JKPTG Perak, Pembantu Awam, H11, JKPTG Negeri
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
223. Mohamad Rosli bin Zakaria 05-2555260 roslizakaria
224. Abu Kamis bin Din 05-2555260 abukamis
225. Norhisham bin Abdul Karim Khan 05-2555260 norhisyamkarim
226. Mohd Yusof bin Mahamud 05-2555260 mohdyussof
227. Rosli bin Mat 05-2555260 roslimat
228. Mohd Syahrin bin Adnan 05-2555260 mohdsyahrin
229. Norizfaraimi bin Che Nordin 05-2555260 norizfaraimi
242. Mohd Syahaizanzubir Bin Adnan 05-2555260 syahaizanzubir
Section / Unit: JKPTG Perak, Pemandu Kenderaan, R3, JKPTG Negeri
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
230. Khairul Nizam bin Tarmizi 05-2555260 khairulnizamtarmizi
Section / Unit: JKPTG Perak, Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan), W19, JKPTG Negeri
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
234. Yuzaime binti Jahaya 05-2555260 yuzaime
Section / Unit: JKPTG Perak, M44, Penolong Pengarah, JKPTG Negeri
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
235. Mohd Nor Iskandar bin Jainuddin 05-2555260 noriskandar
241. Khaizurul Ezwan Bin Baharuddin 05-2555260 khaizurul
Section / Unit: [at]jkptg[dot]gov[dot]my, Bahagian Pembahagian Pusaka (BPP), Johor Barat Daya (Batu Pahat), Negeri Johor, Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Ibu Pejabat, N19
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
236. Mohd Syahrizan Bin Mohd Sapari 07 431 4344 syahrizan
Section / Unit: Perak Tengah (Ipoh), [at]jkptg[dot]gov[dot]my, Bahagian Pembahagian Pusaka (BPP), Negeri Perak, Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Ibu Pejabat, N19
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
237. Nurul Ain binti Roslan 05 253 3469 nurulain
238. Noremelia binti Jamaludin 05 253 3469 noremelia
Section / Unit: [at]jkptg[dot]gov[dot]my, Perak Selatan (Tapah), Bahagian Pembahagian Pusaka (BPP), Negeri Perak, Penolong Pengarah, N44, Ibu Pejabat
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
239. Zaidan Bin Ibrahim 05 401 1482 zaidan
Section / Unit: Perak Timur (Kuala Kangsar), Bahagian Pembahagian Pusaka (BPP), Negeri Perak, Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Ibu Pejabat, N19
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
243. Afiza binti Apandi 057765855
Section / Unit: [at]jkptg[dot]gov[dot]my, Perak Timur (Kuala Kangsar), Bahagian Pembahagian Pusaka (BPP), Negeri Perak, Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Ibu Pejabat, N19
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
244. Nor Aishah binti Ahmad 05 776 5855 aishah_ahmad
245. Rohana Shahirah binti Musa 05 776 5856 shahirah
Section / Unit: JKPTG Perak, Pembantu Operasi, N11, JKPTG Negeri
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
246. Mohd Azlan Bin Isha 05-2555260 mohdazlan
Section / Unit: Bahagian Pembahagian Pusaka (BPP), Perak Utara (Taiping), Negeri Perak, Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Ibu Pejabat, N19
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
247. Ahmad Pauzi Bin Ibrahim 058052945 -
Section / Unit: [at]jkptg[dot]gov[dot]my, Selangor Tengah (Klang), Bahagian Pembahagian Pusaka (BPP), Negeri Selangor, Penolong Pengarah, N41, Ibu Pejabat
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
248. Saidatul Nadiah binti Mohd Sabri 03 3341 4194 saidatul
Section / Unit: [at]jkptg[dot]gov[dot]my, Bahagian Pembahagian Pusaka (BPP), Negeri Perak, Perak Barat Laut (Kerian), Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Ibu Pejabat, N19
No Name Telephone E-mail@jkptg.gov.my
249. Mohamad Adli bin Idris 0 5716 1543 mohdadli
250. Mohamad Firman bin Firdaose 05 716 1543 mohamad_firman

Pages